BUY YOUR CELL CAMPAIGN

After a long year finalizing our 10th solar car prototype, the Esteban team is heading to the roads of Quebec during the summer of 2021! If sanitary conditions allow, the committee members will test their new car during a weekend at Mont-Mégantic in June and during a rally between Montreal and Gaspé in August.

As a non-profit organization (NPO), donations and grants constitute a large part of our funding sources. In order to pay the costs associated with the various events in which we will participate and to begin the manufacture of Esteban 11, we are trying to raise funds.

We therefore want to raise $ 2,000 in the next 30 days! Each $ 20 donation will allow you to purchase a virtual solar cell in the car. In the days following your donation, you will see your name appear in the locations of the purchased cells on the solar panel available at the bottom of this page. You will automatically receive a tax receipt by email.

Thank you for your valuable contribution to our project!

How to buy a solar cell?

  • Go to the following address: https://soutien.polymtl.ca/vie-etudiante

  • Choose the amount you wish to donate to the Esteban team to help us with our next projects. Every $ 20 donated will get you a solar cell! So if you donate $ 60, 3 cells on the solar panel below will be in your name.
  • In the designation box, choose Esteban.
  • Fill in the billing details and payment information. Your donation should not be confidential if you want it displayed on the solar panel.

  • Thank you very much on behalf of the entire Esteban team!

Time before the end of the campaign
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
me
0
0
Sec
0$
Goal
0$
Amount collected

Thank you to all our donors!

CAMPAGNE ACHETEZ VOTRE CELLULE

Après une longue année à finaliser notre 10e prototype de voiture solaire, l’équipe d’Esteban part sur les routes du Québec durant l’été 2021! Si les conditions sanitaires le permettent, les membres du comité testeront notamment leur nouveau bolide durant une fin de semaine au Mont-Mégantic en juin et lors d’un rallye entre Montréal et Gaspé en août.

En tant qu’organisme à but non lucratif (OBNL), les dons et les subventions constituent une grande part de nos sources de financement. Afin de payer les frais liés aux divers événements auxquels nous participerons et pour entamer la fabrication d’Esteban 11, nous tentons de récolter des fonds.

Nous souhaitons donc récolter 2 000$ dans les 30 prochains jours! Chaque don de 20$ vous permettra d’acheter une cellule solaire virtuelle de la voiture. Dans les jours suivants votre don, vous verrez votre nom apparaître aux emplacements des cellules achetées sur le panneau solaire disponible dans le bas de cette page. Vous recevrez automatiquement un reçu fiscal par courriel.

Merci de votre précieuse contribution à notre projet!

Comment acheter une cellule solaire?

  • Allez à l’adresse suivante : https://soutien.polymtl.ca/vie-etudiante

  • Choisissez le montant que vous désirez donner à l’équipe d’Esteban pour nous aider dans nos prochains projets. Chaque tranche de 20$ donnée vous permettra d’acheter une cellule solaire! Ainsi, si vous donnez 60$, 3 cellules sur le panneau solaire ci-dessous seront à votre nom.
  • Dans la case de désignation, choisissez Esteban.
  • Remplissez les détails de la facturation et les informations de paiement. Votre don ne doit pas être confidentiel si vous désirez qu’il soit affiché sur le panneau solaire.

  • Merci beaucoup de la part de toute l’équipe d’Esteban!

Temps avant la fin de la campagne
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
0$
Objectif
0$
Montant récolté

Merci à tous nos donateurs et donatrices!